About Us

Our history, our vision, and the team that’s making it all happen.

What Makes Us Different

Founded in 2009, RecordPoint Records 365 is a federated data management platform, enabling information governance policy to be intelligently applied to manage risk. As recognized by Gartner in 2018, RecordPoint is leading the way in the content services segment and providing organizations with the ability to truly manage records from across multiple services and platforms. Our mission is to make sure your information is always safe and under control, wherever it exists.

With support for Office 365, SharePoint, File Shares, Exchange, Box, Dropbox, G-Suite and many other applications, RecordPoint is demonstrating how easy federated compliance can be with a modern, trusted cloud solution.

RecordPoint has offices located in Seattle, Sydney, Melbourne and London.

Our Vision and Values

To build software that reduces the cost and complexity of records management.

The Customer Matters
Work to earn respect across all business functions.

Work as a Team
Collaborate openly with peers, partners and customers.

Strive for Simplicity 
We innovate for everyone.
Own the Outcome.

Aim to be the change that you seek
Products with Balance
Consider how decisions will affect all stakeholders.

Love Success
Achieve results and celebrate when we do.

Meet Our Team

Aaron Ellazar


Alex F


Alina Marques

Alistar Arcilla

Anthony Woodward, CTO

Anthony Woodward


Cameron Andrews

Charissa Upcroft

Chris Warren


Cleber Cassiani

Connor Porter

Denis Hawkins

Elon Aizenstros, CEO

Elon Aizenstros

Erica Toelle

Jacob Williams


Jason Franks

John Gunning


Livia Halim

Madison Trewet

Matthew Wood


Michael Petricevic

Miles Ashcroft

Oshin Dsouza

Parveen Bhardwaj

Paul Kelly

Rachana Gupta


Rajneil Raj


Shane Hopcroft