Records365 Global Launch Webinar

Webinar
records365, webinar

Event Time

North America: July 25, 4-5:30 PM PST
Europe: July 26, 12-1:30 AM BST
Australia / Pacific: July 26, 9-10:30 AM AEST

Big things are happening at RecordPoint, and we’re inviting our RecordPoint friends and family to help us celebrate this good news! In July, we’ll be announcing major changes to our Records365 platform in a webinar, and we’re giving you “backstage passes” to this event.

Trust us, it’s good! Here’s a few things we’ll be announcing to whet your appetite.

  • Next-Generation Platform: An improved Records365 that is more user-friendly, extendable and useful for our customers. Get the rundown of everything you need to know.
  • New Datacenters: We are launching new datacenters in the UK and Australia, in addition to our existing datacenter in the US.
  • Extensible Connector Framework: Use the features you love in Records365 across multiple content services, including Box, Dropbox, G-Suite, Salesforce and more. Even better, it is easy to develop your own connector!
  • RecordPoint Trust Center: You can now easily find information you need about our platform’s security and compliance.

The changes you’ll see are a result of our commitment to your future and to Records365. Sign up to our webinar and see first-hand how the latest changes to our already cool platform can positively impact your organization.

Can’t join? Don’t worry. Sign up anyway and we will send you the recording after the webinar.