RecordPoint Records365 Solution Showcase – September 16th

Webinar

Join us at this webinar for an interactive discussion and showcase of RecordPoint’s layer of intelligence to seamlessly manage content in place. Improve regulatory compliance, increase data security, and promote collaboration while enhancing organizational efficiencies and the overall user experience.

Discover how connecting data and digital content from multiple sources and locations—cloud and/or on-premises locations, file sharing platforms, email, social media, engagement systems—into one centralized dashboard for complete control and transparency offers;

  • more consistent, comprehensive management capabilities over information no matter where the information resides
  • insights that improve business intelligence for better business decisions
  • increase accuracy for classification and policy application with Classification Intelligence backed by Machine Learning
  • modernize legacy systems and apps for greater control, collaboration, and compliance

 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 4:00pm PT | 9:00am AEST | 12:00am BST

Session will be recorded and emailed to all attendees and registrants at the end of the webinar.

 

leo nunc neque. et, luctus eleifend id felis leo. consequat. ipsum adipiscing