RecordPoint Records365 Solution Showcase – October 7th

Webinar

Join us at this webinar for an interactive discussion and showcase of RecordPoint’s layer of intelligence to seamlessly manage content in place. Improve regulatory compliance, increase data security, and promote collaboration while enhancing organizational efficiencies and the overall user experience.

Discover how connecting data and digital content from multiple sources and locations—cloud and/or on-premises locations, file sharing platforms, email, social media, engagement systems—into one centralized dashboard for complete control and transparency offers;

  • more consistent, comprehensive management capabilities over information no matter where the information resides
  • insights that improve business intelligence for better business decisions
  • increase accuracy for classification and policy application with Classification Intelligence backed by Machine Learning
  • modernize legacy systems and apps for greater control, collaboration, and compliance

 

This webinar is scheduled to start at 9am AEST | 3:00pm PT | 11pm BST

Session will be recorded and emailed to all attendees and registrants at the end of the webinar.

 

justo porta. ultricies mattis mi, venenatis, efficitur. Donec id